Fergus1s’s Weblog
I hope this blog is somewhat educational.

My Summer Trip from 2007

My best friend and I took a trip out to BC last year and drove. It was quite the experience. Having not been in cramped quarters with one person exclusively certainly was something new for me. Along the way, I learned about western Canadian wildlife, fed deer, swam in the lake, walked on beaches and camped in tents, instead of hotelling it. Neither one of us had a ton of money but we survived! I got a chance to visit my father in Victoria, and of course had the trademark BC ferries clam chowder. It was awesome. So here is a map of where we went. Its pretty basic, but you get the idea. If you get the chance, DO visit Waterton National Park…its one of the most beautiful places I have ever been, and I fully intend on going back someday.

http://maps.google.ca/maps/ms?hl=en&ie=UTF8&msa=0&msid

One Response to “My Summer Trip from 2007”

  1. hey…
    That sounds like it would have been an awesome time ๐Ÿ˜€ I go every summer to B.C. and find it so relaxing and it’s even better when you go with friends. I would definetly recommend going for another road trip if you ever get the chance….nice job on the map ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

